73

Went to DimSum with a new colleague
Some friends whom were buds during my grad school and was awesome catching up and I was in awe with one family headed to china

Upon arriving home we got a call from my mom – my aunt Julie has died.

Now sitting in St. Joseph’s Hospital with my auntie who lived with me and my uncle as a teenager until I went to University. She had a quadruple bipass surgery at Hamilton General in 2001, became septic, lost use of her legs, and was in long term care facility until passing away this afternoon

20140309-155442.jpg

One thought on “73

Leave a Reply

