61:My 365 day project of baby

Left really early this morning so missed my little Xelios ( his current nickname I am using ), his nicknames currently are quite varied.

Some that we have used over the past few months are:

ROCKY
XBOY
XBOY2
Zaid
Zander ( obvious mix up’s )
Zaydy
Xzayden
Little Z
Little zee ( from Dr. Seuss Big ZEE little zee – what begins with zee )
Louise calls him
Spike
Hawk

I came back from our Dance for Parkinson’s class at the National Ballet class with renewed energy even though I only slept 2-3 hrs, to my son sitting on the couch relaxing

20140225-142123.jpg

Took a video but had issues uploading it.

After Jady & XBOY made home-made playdo they are now playing with it

20140226-093719.jpg

Leave a Reply

